The NBL1 is a semi-professional basketball league in Australia run by the National Basketball League. The league consists of five conference: NBL1 South, NBL1 North, NBL1 Central, NBL1 West and NBL1 East, with each consisting of both men’s and women’s competitions.

Check out the Inner West Bulls NBL1 roster, fixtures and results at the NBL1 site.

Get your season tickets now!